Curbing and Using Real Portal Keys [Rough in version, sort of]

Posted on Updated on

[and also in this version: Portal Keys for The FVP]

for The Fictional VolunTier Project

By Goura Fotadar

Date typed up: 42618

Untitled

 

tag[s]: economics and criminology, crime notes , bathroom barricades with the need to shit and wash your hands

 

 

As of 42418, and so on

 

So it was a strange episode in crime notes a few months ago; or so; there was a man posing as a woman; the usual MO; in a public bathroom: he was very short using a virtual image of a person that I think was identified a long while ago through news … ; in any case She was parked in the largest bathroom stall with her virtual dog; and also had all of her bedding spread out in that stall.

I couldn’t see much since I wasn’t actually in the stall with her and was trying not to notice her business; but that’s what appeared to be the case, from under the door banner.

 

It was a rainy day; and I had to use the rest-room at the end of the day; before it closed after I got back from the library: my current barely functional local workspace; and took the bus.

When I used one of the other stalls; the man stepped outside of his stall [this by the way, is in the women’s restroom; and there’s a men’s on the other side and no he’s not in terms of safety: gender unified], and started attempting to punch I think me as there was no-one else around. It was a bit ridiculous.

The next morning I returned to the same bathroom, to use it before I resumed my work-day; as has been my regular rough ritual of the usual variety in this phase of the homeless deployment; since there is no other bathroom; for me to use close enough; as I am uh deployed as homeless on the street.

The person was still there; and instead of leaving me alone; started harassing me alone; attempting to get in the stall with me; and describing to me in detail my uh waste; as it dropped out of my body into the flushing toilet. The stall was of course closed by my use; but the woman/man would not leave me alone; and started threatening me with repeated mentions of the “cops”; I suppose for not letting him rape me. In any case, when I got out of the bathroom; the usual barricade that sets up in front of the bathroom for me specifically; they [who is] are convinced that especially in the, current period of my re-enlightenment I am an unholy terrorist on the run … the barricade of many bodied men; whose bodies I have to lift around me with virtually throughout the day; was there calling the “cops” on me as if I had done something wrong.

 

I am National Police Chief; I should probably mention this; it’s like a real thing; and I don’t wear a uniform [usually] or carry a weapon. The only person I doubt it counts I called about the debacle of the woman/man extended in the restroom was some kind of listed park staff; which of course is another nincompoop that I did not hire. There is a personal problem with the situation; because uhm; I’m the inventor of cited: NATO; and that makes me the owner of all spaces; including parks and housing nulling all titles unless they are in my name and verified that I am myself through levels of cited: DNA tests; I invented cited: NATO just short of my 18th birthday in my spare time when I hardly attended school and worked as many hours as allowed at some local ice cream parlor and then gym near food/with food; before starting a program at/through Westpoint [uh, I guess I have to say the obvious I culminated my bachelor-s degree at UC Berkeley through this same program Berkeley through Westpoint]; Westpoint, for which I recommended myself just after inventing NATO. [it wasn’t invented in the 1920s or something like most people wish; it’s just the invention and its work went forward and backward in time, uh first]

What I did say during this deployment is that if it is raining and there is not enough space[s] with cover where you can rest in the rain; it would probably be OK for you to sleep in the bathroom [when it locks and isn’t use-able by the public anyhow] if you were homeless and couldn’t find a covered roof; where the local “cops” Clops left-you alone. They are supposed to leave you alone anyhow; but they are “cops” and not cops; clops and not actual officers; stalking me on every street corner and side curb; until somebody executes them and-or I put them under public arrest. As I’ve already mentioned;  part of this phase of my deployment has been to assess their failing performance in a job they were never hired in; and how they lent that to other authority roles that were never hired to those. This big wonder might have caused the injustice of the Holocaust.

theme: uh, authority, authority, “authorities”

 

In any case: here are the stand-out facts:

-The person was posing as a she; and is a he

-Fails assessment to be homeless and to be deployed as homeless; and is benefitting from the belonging protection of those that are actually homeless and-or deployed as homeless; while describing itself as homeless [it used when gender unclear by my assessment]

-Has access to fake cops / or “cops” who support the unjust threats this person makes

–The fake cop / or “cop” that then stalked me; put me through five levels of background check, which the-y themselves on their cited: DNA verified identity could not pass; after yelling at me while the background checks were going on; they disappeared based on my clearances; and were blandished by me; we can only hope such “cop[s]” pay the consequence that society deserves for their injustice and harm toward actual police officers and others

-the threats were so out-of-control and continued for weeks, afterward; and are still going; that I suspect that this person along with its back-up “police force” or fake police force or fake police and militia force have killed many people unjustly

 

———————–

Next; I was assigned? this watch; you may have seen it

cited: youtube as accessed on 42418, and today on 42618

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wc7b6dC0wwA&list=PLQFhxUeNFfdJQMF7AdYlRFJrDCRr9Ju1z&index=0

 

 

 

 

When the “cop” who I had not called showed up; blaring a detrimentally gaudy vehicle; matches this person on the video; I just know for sure. Uh, perhaps you need to validate.

 

The “cop” or fake cop

Was identified as a

-man in their debacle just described/ here on video is [also] a woman named or calling herself “Julia”

-“Julia” identifies as being foreign to our country: the U.S.A. but living in NYC

-man “Julia” or fake cop is supposedly on Palo Alto “Police Department” which I have officially shut down as of January of this year; due to their illegal citations and heavy illegal drug use “on the job” but who are still parading around; as if none of this happened.

-In the “cop” vehicle which is posed nothing as a regular “cop” vehicle but has been the status look of current majority “cops” in travel: I couldn’t see anything; but in “Julia’s” background there are several children type items signifying that “Julia” has children somewhere if not in NYC; and they are important to her/him; In our modern-day comprehension of important; if the person is not highly elevated: important means the term usage that gets you benefits that you don’t deserve

If the person is highly elevated important in addition to other things is the term usage that gets you benefits that you do deserve

[what about in the middle?]

 

-In the qualification of entropy: what if cited: Automattic in repeated usage were replaced with something else; a method for “Julia” to ascribe to itself more benefits it did not deserve like “police force” then; of course in try-out unearned; “Julia” would start to lose all benefits that “Julia” did not deserve; so the curbing; would be establishing actual safety and verifying it for a certain period;

The entry would be access to effort of any entropy; how might a person access effort in entropy entry when the effort isn’t the person’s own;

What about a commonly expressed cultural emotion as is identified in title and mentioned: such as, “Happiness”

 

Imagine that you were attempting to enter a system through an actual portal key; but you might make it, earning even uh more benefits than you already had: [the opposite of the example of “cop”/”Julia”]

You might make up an introduction; such as, …

and then you might change certain dots to enter a specific even rumored to exist system; and using a common even rumored identifier:

 

So the parameters are change the name of the system; replace a company’s even made-up name for a general system with a location: destination: like, city hall; then location identify Menlo Park City Hall;

But don’t change the parameter of cultured rumor of expression or something such;

For example; you might hear people want money; and lots of money; or they want to be rich;

So you would say,

Your title was Rich [this is the unchanged parameter of culture rumor]  [something mainstream even in desire only, as opposed to actuality performance and or history][as the third parameter]

like dress designer

 

You’re title is Rich Dress Designer at Company A; and you are expecting to not be a sucker like this fake cop; but to be prepared as you enter the new system; that you want to test and or crave to be a part of, so now your system is City Hall; and you’ve picked a destination Menlo Park City Hall;

You let the title transpose or change as you enter a new system with you gaining wealth in this case because you[r] didactic to enter a system [is] that you are prepared enough for it however; and in this “cop’s” case whenever he doesn’t know something; he like wants to steal rumored culture expressions and emotions such as “happiness’’ et al [and might enter through the experiences that cultivate such]; in spiritual theory: he might be called “Julia” the fake cop and enlightenment harmer [unjust]; how could you from a militia perspective charge this/such.

Leave a comment