The Blue Rubber Gloves have to do with your stuff getting trashed. Just an observed guess.

Posted on

The Blue Rubber Gloves like a fiction title. The Blue Rubber Gloves have to do with your stuff getting trashed. Just an observed guess.

for The Fictional VolunTier Project

tag[s]: criminology and criminology art

Untitled

part one.  81317

Location: a 50 [mile] radius from/pertaining to Menlo Park [CA]

I forgot to include on this day; after my stuff was trashed; that the cops also brought blue rubber gloves up to my face/skull [again] a repeat from sjpd but those set weren’t brought close to my face; whe n I asked them why they had brought those blue rubber to my face; they ignored me and refused to answer; the day before; uh this happened, then my stuff was trashed.

j

In the middle; as already described I was ticketed; and but the cops told me I was actually under arrest; but failed to actually arrest me; will there be a follow up to their repeated attempted violent arrests of me; going on way too many attempts from them to me … ; while I’m not actually committing crime; [and they like; are; like so like]

Highly especially inebriated police departments as briefly evaluated nation-wide: sjpd, palo alto pd, Atherton pd, Menlo park pd [and will others consistently join the list?} Fingers  crossed for the actual real police and not these fake, posers of law enforcement.

theme citation: my so called life

theme music citation: [again] another day in paradise phil colllins

 

The guy/ a guy of city of Menlo park also told me earlier this year; that he was going to trash my stuff; I submitted a complaint; and uh, it looks like he proved true to my word.

 

Oh one more report: the guy, or one of the cops; faked crying too; and told me that I had no empathy.

 

Part Two.  Bible scent quick diagnosis

blew

Observing Church notes, on 81117

cited: Isaiah 5:7 p. 569 18-29 or look at this updated reference check cited: http://biblehub.com/kj2000/isaiah/3.htm

theme: it seems also connected text line[s] a  religious proof for good scentery in [b] art also; cited: b.a.r.t.

A flip and quick examination:

“a”

but does “rich robe”

just mean

comfortable

and w[h]ether

perfect?

 

 

Leave a Reply

