The Bench: Scenarios of … madness, not mine; explained.

Posted on

The Bench: Scenarios of … madness, not mine; explained.

for The FVP

 

Tag[s]: Thinkers of action for the fictional voluntier project, is this fiction, and the difference between fiction, non-fiction, and lying, and lying in truth; criminology by gf; copy

… jewels

Date: 6117

By goura fotadar

Theme Modifier: But I was doing nothing! But I was doing that nothing!

Theme: how to provide accurate protection without violence from your internal self.

Theme Art: Vietnam was different. Where’s your proof.

Untitled

A few weeks ago I was sitting on a bench that I’d sat on earlier that day;

And I was coughing and smoking; men I didn’t know starting talking very loudly about me;

They came up to me; and asked me if I were-was a cop;

Scenario

And I said, the truth: “no.”

Or

I didn’t answer?

Or

I pretended not to be able to speak … “English” “english”

 

They got really close to my face; and I waited as they nearly of course assaulted be-me in sequence before the evening hit night in the sky;

I waited to:

To not reveal the way I move, why?

To protect others; although nobody but their supportive onlookers were around

When I stood up finally un-harmed I backed away from all three and my belongings on a bench;

Shortly afterward some of my other belongings were stolen; nowhere near where I sat, then.

I then shrieked repeatedly and they propositioned me in the size of gang, now; for prostitutional sex;

I’m not and so

I said,

“I’m sorry about the screaming I’m a Vietnam Vet and a little bit wonky in the head.”

Oh they said,

Stumbling back away.

 

Do I look old enough to have served in cited: Vietnam? Basic Aptitude Test of those who at non-random threaten others with …  ; and lose? At attempted hate crimes.

 

Part Two. this jewelry feature. the shelters of so easy and less easy; how much do they vary

 

how would you take this piece

and turn it / make it fiction

| so easy |

how would you make it to at least yours [elf]

acceptab,lly non fiction

| less easy |

 

cited: http://www.jewelrygig.com/a-few-quiet-amethyst-treasures/ as accessed on 6117

through fb

 

This side angle photograph see below is quite vase-istic; I can imagine flowers or none; and it’s still an art piece; collected in a can on your see through view; or in your no sorry on your or their body, no bodies.  or. or. or [to catch all the views.]

vases

Leave a Reply

