Bus Insanity As An Act of Interpersonal Terrorism

Posted on

Bus Insanity As An Act of Interpersonal Terrorism

by Goura Fotadar

for The FVP

date, typed; up: 10.31.16

part I. theme: while I’m still trying to figure 

the other “stuff” out

 

after being heavily solicited

for prostitution this

morning, then afternoon or something; and repeatedly

verbally attacked for

looking up while thinking and working;

I’d once again forgotten if I were homeless

because of working for no living wage in the United States

or if I were a woman living under …. in some

other less “free”

part of the world. I realized after walking many

miles my feet swollen again; that bus drivers should know

the basics of two other and related routes past their 2nd

day on-the job; after

the 3rd

bus transfer I figured they had to be lying;

past what the legal limit for those type lies. I wouldn’t

say I’d bet on it but just like I maybe a prostitute;

so then that was their each of last stop.

theme : Sit standing in the rain 

 

Libraries, esp. Public Mean Wealth?

part II. To heal my spirit from the abuse: I decided to look at the art. 

or at art.  (a)

I was thinking that this image p. 41 from

for  arrow to this cited, Source : CANOVA Finn, D. & Licht, F. at cited : P. A. Public Library.

period. semi-colon somewhere ; is perfect for such

a library; it implies wealth ; and that can be in knowledge, too;

old, storage; view-able but “untouchable” beauty and the other etc. of use.

Staircases Imply Libraries / y?

(b) then from another: cited , Source : Antiques September / October 2016 (magazine)

at same location 

on cited: p.44 in the bottom right corner is another piece that would work well in a

library; and obviously as it is a stear-steer, (theme: poetic language comes up.)

case piece. What do you

see in it other than ornate (or then after;)

storm & movement.

 

 

Leave a Reply

