The Puzzle Starts: Images of Death Box 4 or 5

Posted on

Today, I was threatened by my mother’s husband aggressively again, past the recording posted to voicethread.

WIN_20160731_18_58_22_Pro

(cited; voicethread)

 

and almost while I grabbed the container here from the recycle bin; I’m so disgusted by his behavior that I’ve lost my appetite. And it’s been a while since I’ve eaten.

anyway, I started DB 4 or is it 5, eventhough DB 3 or is it 4, isn’t yet complete

WIN_20160731_19_02_50_Pro

themes are:

abuse, shelter,

themes … are: invasions from abusers

themes are : what will I do with the strings?

ingredients thus far (mostly): have been collected from the trash (uh but hygienic trash) … including flowers

WIN_20160731_19_07_05_Pro

 

Leave a Reply

