The CLiche Practice attended to: Discipline of Spiritual Homage The Shelter of Itself

Posted on

The CLiche Practice attended to: Discipline of Spiritual Homage
The Shelter of Itself
for The Fictional VolunTier Project
cliche practices furthered in Intention / Attention
tags: spiritual practice, volunteer non-fiction art interpret
by Goura Fotadar
date: 5 dot 20 dot 16
A spiritual basic practice for the matching of this date second fiction posting of code outline rough rent (coming soon!): see my f blog cited: wordpress

living in your car or spending exhaustive times in it
in this meaning exhaustive means much time / effort in:
consider paying the car as an object a form of rent: and not just in:  ain’t a nuance
give it something other than a tune- up in other words
stashed somewhere as payment for providing you with the Shelter of itself
Theme: how I love the care from vehicles toward Me!
One example is the “magic” packages I make as part of The FVP art charity portion
Ad Sentiment: for The FVP art charity
cloudygold
fiction theme to ad: d: as long as I have vehicle I see the way
i c le veh veh (versus) way veh … way now (…) is a synonym script for word “versus”
I see the way & I don’t need direction
as long as I have vehicle I see the way & I don’t need direction
just an average not so average join

Leave a Reply

