More Notes on “The Four Interviews”

Posted on

More Notes on “The Four Interviews”
Theme: Why is this So Round-A-bout
date: 11216 11516 41716

How to retain who you are while homeless, or something:

Because I was writing and publishing independently Soul Pieces (up ’till number 15) while homeless, and had the opportunity to participate in one-day and selective volunteer projects that were not consistent for me in availability and appearance. I had to leave the standard homeless situation; and or not look for further homeless shelter because I wanted to more actively participate in consistent volunteer work / projects while writing fiction or else. (for free. In other words: I was given no other option after having been homeless and on-pilgrimage for a year. Now at the almost three Year mark period of being homeless but outside of the homeless shelter system, I wonder what housing options exist for me besides what I have now: if I refuse to give up my “for free” career. )

Also, see art paper diagram from the notebook: (as photographed)

WIN_20160417_16_40_47_Pro

(describing paper diagram in photo)

Petal Gum

a sketched brief string of hearts (3 drawn)

The Volunteer Card

(for all forms

of non-compensation

Work!)

Theme: T.F.I

circa: 04.16

for The

Fictional

VolunTier

Project

STRING HEARTS TO

VICTORY

Card

Note :

It doesn’t

matter :

you just have

to see

it ;

you could

put it

in a sock

drawer

or it

could

fall

into

The Dust.

 

Heart : It’s

good to have

One Superfluous

One.

 

This is my

paper

diagram

 

 

 
theme: is this yours?
theme song: Jesse’s Girl
citation: as heard on the general radio on 4.17.16

Leave a Reply

