An interruption from fiction, I’m hope I’m allowed to share this here? AND WHILE I’M STILL NOT DONE WITH WHAT I’M WORKING ON HOW SOON AM I TO CHURN IT OUT & Presenting > now you have sprayable: potpourri!

Posted on Updated on

categories: (since I can’t get it to work, on this blog as of-now):

perfume notes spray-able potpourri and art review?

112815
An interruption from fiction, I’m hope I’m allowed to share this here?
AND WHILE I’M STILL NOT DONE WITH WHAT I’M WORKING ON
HOW SOON AM I TO CHURN IT OUT
& Presenting > now you have sprayable: potpourri!

by goura fotadar

1.Part Sad,
Oh my god,
how much music are we missing,
it’s terrible,
a fiction comment on:


What are your personal feelings on this? Do you still mainly buy vinyl or are you mainly digital?

I go up and down with it. I’ve had my fair share of moving and I’ve moved my record collection around a lot. I’ve sworn and kicked and cried at my record collection a number of times, so I’ve reduced my record collection down considerably. I’m much more selective in what I buy on vinyl. There’s this record shop in Berlin, Spacehall, I go there every two weeks, I go through the bins, I pick up a few records still. A lot of the records are records that I won’t be able to buy digitally, because they’re not available that way, or records that I know just belong on vinyl, because of how they were produced.
From,

A Rational Conversation: How Do You Convince Kids To Listen To Vinyl?
Updated November 27, 201510:13 AM ET by eric ducker

as purvey-or-ed through /on npr.org on 112715

& this is a really good song, with lovely artwork,
but I just don’t think the end is funny,
maybe it’s supposed to be that way,
I don’t know I didn’t grow up in a dysfunctional environs.

From, “FATHER JOHN MISTY BORED IN THE USA
FROM THE SAME ARTICLE AS QUOTED ABOVE, AS SEEN ON NPR.ORG ON 112815

Screenshot (1)

what to wear when you’re working, if even form the from home:
& lately,
i’m just have reverted back to my old habits from my apartment-shack,
which is that I only wear two outfits,
and don’t have the time to worry about the change in many to many outfits,
and as a result these two outfits
are have grown into comfort.
Don’t ask me about my clothes,
I’m just working too hard.
Perhaps and not coincidentally I only have two shoes that fit me right, also,
I don’t know my feet keep changing sizes, and despite
the-fact
that I am a grown adult.

also, I’m not sure
if this has been used in a song-somewhere,
oh how I dread the Wizard of Oz,
but I swear
that pie, is heroin;
I don’t know because I’ve never done heroin
but it kills physical pain, I just had it it bad this day,
I mean this afternoon
the physical pain

citation:

Screenshot (27)

youtube

Harold Arlen & E.Y. Harburg, 1939, The Wizard of Oz

(details found through online search as of 112815)
2.
112815, Perfume notes, Sprayable, and good-for-you PotPourri

 

sprayable potpourriONE

about image: sprayable potpourriONE

 

In a metal bowl,
find a dried up lavender daisy,
not so hard in this california drought;
and deadend rose petals and leaves, stems
and some mint leaves a mint stig,and two small tomatoes until they are ripped; of course, they want be transferred into the bottle but won’t be if the opening is too small; so at the least let them do their red job.

and pour boiling water over it, and in this case:
and unused cooking green tea bag, non-paper is best. (black tea, seems to turn things to potion and not perfume or sprayable potpourri, for example)
and then saran wrap, to capture the scent
until cool enough to store in a plastic and or some other type of spray bottle:
once you’re done,
now you have sprayable: potpourri

sprayablepotpourriTWO
about, image: sprayable potpourriTWO

Courtesy of Npr.org (music) on 112815
Theme Song: Ku-Isa Tama Laug ???
Artist: David Darling & The Wulu Bunun

Leave a Reply

