Now, I’m not plagiarising from Ni,

Posted on

The All C Glass
The All C Glass

Now, I’m not plagiarizing from Ni,
(volunteer art, poetry)
by goura fotadar
Date: 10.19.15
I have a f
physical pain
in body
fizz pain
blah
Browse.
Daniel,
does not
have a brain disease.
Diss, ease.
I have already written this,
but O.K.
but I’ll write it again.
O.K.
ew.

That test it was something,
that tested how evil much you’d do,
and then he failed it,
and I saw it,
and then I saw how much evil he’d done
and it was tear.

Oh my God,
why is this thing
Yelling At Me.

Leave a Reply

