Updates / Pilgrimage Notes for The Fictional VolunTier Project

Posted on Updated on

Pilgrimage Claustro
Pilgrimage Claustro

Updates / Pilgrimage Notes for The Fictional VolunTier Project
by Goura Fotadar

I haven’t had a chance to post on this blog;
because I’ve been working on a transcribing project, associated with a volunteer Project I work on; it is take-ing me forever. It has taken and is take-ing so much of my time;
that I’m even behind on some of my fiction; not to mention my other volunteer project-related work.
But it has also given me some time to reflect and re-organize this project, and I’m realizing for example The Write-Up of The Four Interviews is far from over.¬† There are so many more people I want to interview. On top of that, I am feeling a little bit claustrophobic; having been back home for nearly a year now. So I have another planned pilgrimage, where I can actually not just have oral consents to interviews, but written consents to interviews. There are people I missed out on interviewing the first time (around).

But we’ll see what happens.
For example, I had a rough plan the first time (around).
If I go again, I’d like to have a more defined plan (This time around).

The Holy Three
The Holy Three
Leave a Reply

