The Definition of My Volunteerism

Image Posted on

Circle Dots
Circle Dots

the image above is one I made in february of this year, 2015.

i. Fictional Voluntier Project Definition
Updated through 05.18.2015–05.19.2015
Redone to reduce confusion and causes of communication errors. This includes the definitions of words.
I am currently occupied as an independent volunteer. This means that I pick specific volunteer selections to support.

Plant Staples
Plant Staples

I was not satisfied with the progress of certain volunteer engagements in the past, and so I have chosen to work on replacement and more well-defined projects, now; beginning in may of this year, 2015. This flyer is made to draw my volunteer agenda, without revealing the confidentiality of the selections, I am at this date working on.
At this point in 2015, I: am in a waiting stage for one project; working on another project; designing my own project for the future; using my own art to select new endeavors: this is all done with immense time management skills that I formed while a traditional employee in-other-words while working for pay; I am consistently modifying my style of presentation to further my universe. I mean the last word in an artistic way of our engagements changing and creating for us spaces that are approved by us in Time.

2 thoughts on “The Definition of My Volunteerism

    Malctg - The Foureyed Poet. said:
    June 3, 2015 at 7:19 pm

    Hi goura. I admire all those who volunteer. I couldn’t do it. Thank you for liking my poem Hit man! Best Wishes. The Foureyed Poet.

    Like

      gourafotadarvolun responded:
      June 3, 2015 at 7:43 pm

      Thank You. Well, I don’t know about that… I consider posting for free a form of volunteer work , since it helps the world go ’round. Yes, I do like it. Hit man.

      Like

Leave a Reply

